X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Facilement joignable et prête à utiliser des méthodes à la fois classiques et atypiques, l’équipe est passionnée par chaque projet.

  • Notre équipe est à votre service. C’est donc votre équipe.
  • Prenez votre temps et rencontrez chaque membre de notre équipe.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Jelena Sakinovic

Head of Operations

jelena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

agnieszka.j@fieldscopeint.com

Jovana Petrovic

Senior Project Manager-Head of PM Dpt

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Project Manager

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Branislava Hodak

Quality Control Officer

branislava.h@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Loredana Gheorghe

Project Coordinator – French Markets

loredana.g@fieldscopeint.com

Sharon Ulaya

Project Coordinator

sharon.u@fieldscopeint.com

Ivana Manojlovic

Junior Project Coordinator

ivana.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Business Development Executive

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Georgina Buliyani

Database Admin

georgina.b@fieldscopeint.com

Elena Cabrajac

Marketing Executive

elena.c@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Rajic

Marketing Assistant – Graphic Designer

milena.r@fieldscopeint.com

Nevena Mikic

Marketing Assistant

nevena.m@fieldscopeint.com

Contacts utiles

Requêtes clients quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes vendeurs resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes financières accounts@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes participants register@fieldscopeint.com