X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Facilement joignable et prête à utiliser des méthodes à la fois classiques et atypiques, l’équipe est passionnée par chaque projet.

  • Notre équipe est à votre service. C’est donc votre équipe.
  • Prenez votre temps et rencontrez chaque membre de notre équipe.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

Jovana Petrovic

Operations Manager

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Senior Project Manager – Head of PM Department

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Sara Savatovic

Project manager

sara.sa@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Ivana Manojlovic

Project Coordinator

ivana.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Business Development Executive

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Benjamin Banda

Resourcing Assistant

benjamin.b@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Georgina Buliyani

Database Admin

georgina.b@fieldscopeint.com

Alice Banda

Database Admin

alice.b@fieldscopeint.com

Edward Mussa Mbewe

Resourcing Assistant

edward.m@fieldscopeint.com

Contacts utiles

Requêtes clients quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes vendeurs resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes financières accounts@fieldscopeint.com
Requêtes participants register@fieldscopeint.com