X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Das Team ist leicht erreichbar und bereit, sowohl klassische als auch unkonventionelle Methoden anzuwenden. Unser Team ist leidenschaftlich bei jedem Projekt.

  • Unser Team steht zu Ihren Diensten. Daher ist es also Ihr Team.
  • Nehmen Sie sich kurz Zeit und lernen Sie Ihr Team kennen.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

Jovana Petrovic

Operations Manager

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Senior Project Manager – Head of PM Department

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Sara Savatovic

Project manager

sara.sa@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Ivana Manojlovic

Project Coordinator

ivana.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Business Development Executive

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Benjamin Banda

Resourcing Assistant

benjamin.b@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Georgina Buliyani

Database Admin

georgina.b@fieldscopeint.com

Alice Banda

Database Admin

alice.b@fieldscopeint.com

Edward Mussa Mbewe

Resourcing Assistant

edward.m@fieldscopeint.com

Nützliche Kontakte

Kundenanfragen quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Anbieteranfragen resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Anfragen von Befragten register@fieldscopeint.com