X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Das Team ist leicht erreichbar und bereit, sowohl klassische als auch unkonventionelle Methoden anzuwenden. Unser Team ist leidenschaftlich bei jedem Projekt.

  • Unser Team steht zu Ihren Diensten. Daher ist es also Ihr Team.
  • Nehmen Sie sich kurz Zeit und lernen Sie Ihr Team kennen.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Jelena Sakinovic

Head of Operations

jelena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

agnieszka.j@fieldscopeint.com

Jovana Petrovic

Senior Project Manager-Head of PM Dpt

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Project Manager

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Jelena Dabetic

Junior Project manager

jelena.d@fieldscopeint.com

Sara Savatovic

Junior Project manager

sara.sa@fieldscopeint.com

Branislava Hodak

Quality Control Officer

branislava.h@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Loredana Gheorghe

Project Coordinator – French Markets

loredana.g@fieldscopeint.com

Sharon Ulaya

Project Coordinator

sharon.u@fieldscopeint.com

Ivana Manojlovic

Junior Project Coordinator

ivana.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Business Development Executive

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Benjamin Banda

Resourcing Assistant

benjamin.b@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Georgina Buliyani

Database Admin

georgina.b@fieldscopeint.com

Lawrence Kasuntha

Database Admin

lawrence.k@fieldscopeint.com

Elena Cabrajac

Marketing Executive

elena.c@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Rajic

Marketing Assistant – Graphic Designer

milena.r@fieldscopeint.com

Nevena Mikic

Marketing Assistant

nevena.m@fieldscopeint.com

Nützliche Kontakte

Kundenanfragen quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Anbieteranfragen resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Anfragen von Befragten register@fieldscopeint.com