X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

(Y)our team

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Easily accessible and ready to employ both classic and unconventional methodologies, the team is passionate about every project.

  • Our team is at your service. So, it is actually your team.
  • Take a closer look and meet everyone.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Jelena Sakinovic

Head of Operations

jelena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

agnieszka.j@fieldscopeint.com

Jovana Petrovic

Senior Project Manager-Head of PM Dpt

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Project Manager

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Kristina Krcmarevic

Project Manager

kristina.k@fieldscopeint.com

Branislava Dragicevic

Field Manager

branislava.d@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Senior Project Coordinator – US Markets

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Loredana Gheorghe

Project Coordinator – French Markets

loredana.g@fieldscopeint.com

Waaza Kelvin Phiri

Project Coordinator

waaza.k@fieldscopeint.com

Whitney Chikopa

Project Coordinator

mailto:whitney.c@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Kristina Grujic

IT Assistant

kristina.g@fieldscopeint.com

Elena Cabrajac

Marketing Executive

elena.c@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Rajic

Marketing Assistant – Graphic Designer

milena.r@fieldscopeint.com

Nevena Mikic

Marketing Assistant

nevena.m@fieldscopeint.com

Useful Contacts

Client's Queries quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Vendors' Queries resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Financial Queries accounts@fieldscopeint.com
Respondents' Queries register@fieldscopeint.com