X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

(Y)our team

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our five offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Easily accessible and ready to employ both classic and unconventional methodologies, the team is passionate about every project.

  • Our team is at your service. So, it is actually your team.
  • Take a closer look and meet everyone.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Operations Manager

Jovana Petrovic

Operations Manager

jovana.p@fieldscopeint.com

Alisa Kockar

Senior Project Manager – Head of PM Department

alisa.k@fieldscopeint.com

Sara Savatovic

Project manager

sara.sa@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Ivana Manojlovic

Project Coordinator

ivana.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Manager

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Business Development Executive

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Benjamin Banda

Bidding/Resourcing Executive

benjamin.b@fieldscopeint.com

Edward Mussa Mbewe

Resourcing Assistant

edward.m@fieldscopeint.com

Georgina Buliyani

Database Admin

georgina.b@fieldscopeint.com

Alice Banda

Database Admin

alice.b@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Sandra Kalua

Marketing Executive

sandra.k@fieldscopeint.com

Ivan Suluburic

Web Marketing Specialist

ivan.s@fieldscopeint.com

Useful Contacts

Client's Queries quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Vendors' Queries resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Financial Queries accounts@fieldscopeint.com
Respondents' Queries register@fieldscopeint.com