fbpx
X

Connecting dots to give data a voice

(Y)our team

Our experienced team of project managers and recruiters is spread around our four offices, allowing us to do all work in-house.
Easily accessible and ready to employ both classic and unconventional methodologies, the team is passionate about every project.

  • Our team is at your service. So, it is actually your team.
  • Take a closer look and meet everyone.

Hover the images

Peter Chulu

Managing Director

Iva Chulu

Executive Director

ivana.c@fieldscopeint.com

Jelena Sakinovic

Operations Manager

jelena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Alice Dennehy

Senior Project Manager-Head of PM Dpt

alice.d@fieldscopeint.com

Sanja Calic

Project Manager

sanja.c@fieldscopeint.com

Branislava Dragicevic

Field Manager

branislava.d@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Stojakovic

Senior Project Coordinator

milena.s@fieldscopeint.com

Stevan Toncic

Senior Project Coordinator

stevan.t@fieldscopeint.com

Radoslav Maksimovic

Senior Project Coordinator – US Markets

radoslav.m@fieldscopeint.com

Konstanca Gajger Djordjevic

Project Coordinator – Spanish Markets

konstanca.g@fieldscopeint.com

Julijana Radakovic

Project Coordinator – French Markets

julijana.r@fieldscopeint.com

Loredana Gheorghe

Project Coordinator – French Markets

loredana.g@fieldscopeint.com

Anja Jaksic

Project Coordinator – US Markets

anja.j@fieldscopeint.com

Agnieszka Janicka

Quality Control Officer

agnieszka.j@fieldscopeint.com

Marko Hakaj

IT Coordinator

panel@fieldscopeint.com

Igor Gadzun

IT Assistant

igor.g@fieldscopeint.com

Elena Cabrajac

Marketing Executive

elena.c@fieldscopeint.com

Milena Rajic

Marketing Assistant

milena.r@fieldscopeint.com

Anja Mladenovic

HR Assistant

anja.m@fieldscopeint.com

Pule Mukuma

Business Development Executive

pule.m@fieldscopeint.com

Mitar Marjanovic

Business Development Executive

mitar.m@fieldscopeint.com

Dragana Vasic

Business Development Executive

dragana.v@fieldscopeint.com

Useful Contacts

Client's Queries quotes@fieldscopeint.com
Vendors' Queries resourcing@fieldscopeint.com
Financial Queries accounts@fieldscopeint.com
Respondents' Queries register@fieldscopeint.com