The Team

For further information, feasibility or pricing, we’re here to help.

Peter Chulu

Peter Chulu  Managing Director

peter.c@fieldscopeint.com +44 (0) 1707 566040
Ivana Saveljic

Ivana Saveljic  Branch Manager

ivana.s@fieldscopeint.com +381 (0) 11 240 1145
Emmanuel Konyani

Emmanuel Konyani  Field Manager

emmanuel.k@fieldscopeint.com +44 (0) 1707 566040
Andrew Kangulu

Andrew Kangulu  Field Manager

andrew.k@fieldscopeint.com +44 (0) 1707 566040
Alice Dennehy

Alice Dennehy  Project Manager

alice.d@fieldscopeint.com +44 (0) 1707 566040
Jelena Sekulic

Jelena Sekulic  Project Manager

jelena.s@fieldscopeint.com +44 (0) 1707 566040
Page 1 of 212